Road to Labyrinth: Part III

Hello Dearies,

Sorry I have been so quiet, my day job has gotten a bit crazy and I have lost a lot of my free time as a result. but have no fear, I’m back with more magic to share! Over the past couple of months I have been hard at work in my grotto creating lots of new magical updates to share with you all. So lets dive in.


The Fairy Godmother…

Diafaenissia (Di-a-fa-nes-ia) has arrived in our realm and she is looking fabulous in her new gown in preparation for the great ball in the realm of Sypher at the beginning of next month. In a stunning 12 layer dress she glides gracefully over the ground where-ever she goes.


My Progress…

Next up as you may or may not know I will be wearing two seperate ensembles for the ball. On Friday night I will be attending as the Fairy of the Green Forest **Pictures can be found in Road to Labyrinth: Part I** And Saturday night I will be debuting a brand new faesona as a forest spirit who is part unicorn, part humanoid. Things are just starting to wrap up on that costume but it is looking absolutely magical. Unfortunately I do not have too many pictures of the progress as it is very hard to get a full body photograph of yourself. So Please enjoy these progress pictures in the meantime…

2 thoughts on “Road to Labyrinth: Part III

Leave a Reply

